RSS Feeds!
MAIN MENU
Feeds Directory
Feed FAQs
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Submit A Feed
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
Community
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
Shop
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
Read
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
Connect
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
Graphics
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
Webmasters
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

View Feed
 You're here » RSS Feeds Directory » Devotionals » Daily Devotionals » WELS News Feed - WELS Evangelism Devotion Service: Daily Devotions

Like This Page?

WELS News Feed - WELS Evangelism Devotion Service: Daily Devotions
WELS News Service

Matthew 22:30
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 00:00:00 CDT
Matthew 22:30
It's Time to Grow Up
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 00:00:00 CDT
1 Corinthians 14:20
Matthew 22:23-33
Mon, 8 Feb 2010 00:00:00 CDT
Matthew 22:23-33
Just Another Fish Story
Sun, 7 Feb 2010 00:00:00 CDT
Luke 5:4-6
Stop Making Excuses!
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 00:00:00 CDT
Jeremiah 1:4-10
Matthew 22:15-22
Wed, 3 Feb 2010 00:00:00 CDT
Matthew 22:15-22
It's not about me
Tue, 2 Feb 2010 00:00:00 CDT
1 Corinthians 13:5
Matthew 22:11-14
Mon, 1 Feb 2010 00:00:00 CDT
Matthew 22:11-14
Dealing with the Truth
Sun, 31 Jan 2010 00:00:00 CDT
Luke 4:16-21
Freedom!
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 00:00:00 CDT
Isaiah 61:1-2

Search the feeds:  





More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | ChristiansUnite.com Site Map | Statement of Beliefs



Copyright © 1999-2016 ChristiansUnite.com. All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the